top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiss IfeOluwa

My birthday is soon♡ 19 year old goals/desires

Updated: May 30, 2022

♡To be depression free

♡To be trim and petite (30 mins of exercise a day)

♡To be anxiety free

♡To be very close with God, to know him as a father and to understand his word

♡To get my teeth fixed

♡To get my contacts in

♡To get married

♡To officially join my local church

♡To start the gaps diet

♡To have all natural products

♡To re-do my wardrobe to pink, white, and purple modest dresses and pumps

♡Start a garden

♡Learn how to drive

♡Save money for a car

♡Get an iphone

♡Work in a nursery

♡To be chaste

♡Knit a blue baby boy bear for my future son

♡Cook for my church

♡Make homemade chocolate

♡To love My body as God created it

♡To set a consistent sleep schedule and stick with it

♡Come up with 3 baby boy names and 3 baby girl names, siting their importance

♡Always being hydrated

♡Keeping excellent feminine health


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to my journey of being the lady God made me to be

My name is IfeOluwa Ogunleye, born May.9th,2003. As of today I am 18 years old. My dream is to be a blessed housewife. Jesus Christ is my savior and I dedicate my life to his work. A while ago I decid

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page